Collection: Chakra Jacket Range

Just as there are 7 colours in the rainbow,
7 octaves in music,
7 days of the week.
We have 7 chakras.
7 energy points of the body. We have scientifically proven the Universe is a hologram, that matter is an illustration of the mind. So, to live in a holographic Universe, we need a blueprint for the body, A program as it were. Our 7 chakras represent this, they are our energy centres,
And with knowledge of our charkas, we can grow into being more connected with our true self,
Our best self.

No products found
Use fewer filters or remove all